1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Bulk Category Editor
  4. Usage
  5. Delete categories

Delete categories

  1. To delete categories, select the checkbox for the rows of the categories you are deleting. 
  2. Click Delete. An alert will display confirming that you wish to delete, click OK and the categories will be deleted.

Please note:  Bulk Category Editor will not delete your default category. By default, the category will be Uncategorized (unless you have set it to something else).

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?