1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Calculate your price
  4. Usage
  5. Clear calculations

Clear calculations

The function clear calculations removes all visible calculations in the table. If you regret just click the function again and your current calculations shows up again, this is only possible if you do not save after clear calculations. The function can become handy if you want to start from scratch with your calculations. Please note that nothing is saved until you click the save all button.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?